Thursday, December 1, 2016

Watch As Nigerian Singer Ruffcoin Plays His Song For Gov. Ikpeazu Privately

V12 Music has released the much anticipated album, Made In Aba (MIA) by its artist Ruffcoin. The album was released globally on the 1st of December 2016.

The album and its title, Made In Aba, which  is a tribute to the much known productive spirit of the Aba region promises to find much comfort and acceptance in the earbuds of Nigerian music lovers home and abroad.

Ruffcoin whose real name is Emelogu Muruako Fortune,  in his unique style plays around different genres of music such as hip hop, gyration, cultural sounds, rap, and R&B on this well-cooked album.

Made In Aba (MIA) album is star-studded as it features great minds like Phyno, Zoro, Mjosh, Effect Mc, Femi Large,Pentouch,Sparkle, Fiokee and Deejay J Masta.

More interesting is the fact that the dynamic governor of Abia State, Okezie Ikpeazu has also endorsed the album. In an official video released on V12 YouTube Channel, the artiste is seen in a close-door session giving the Abia State number one man,  a first-listening of the album's tracks. The songs must have been very interesting that Governor Ikpeazu couldn't hide his excitement as he kept laughing. Ruffcoin must be really special and important for the busy governor to have paid so much attention to him.
Ruffcoin is using this album to thank his fans all over the world for the love, support and to draw the attention of Nigerians home and abroad, government, investors, businessmen to the people, trade, manufacturing and commerce in Aba, Abia State, Nigeria.

“We are passionate about the potential Aba can have in not only Nigerian economy but African economy. We must do our best to promote our people, culture, commerce, manufacturing, trade and make sure the Made-In-Aba brand gets the attention it deserves . We urge you to support the movement,” Ruffcoin stated.

Watch the Incredible moment below...

Listen to the song, Aba Made HERE

No comments: